Wondering if you can change your plan?
The answer is yes! Begin by clicking the circle icon in the upper right hand corner and selecting manage my account. From here, click billing to see the plan you recurrently on. You can change your plan by selecting “Change plan.”
You can upgrade your plan at any time and we’ll pro-rate your monthly cost.
If you downgrade, you’ll be charged at your new rate when your current billing cycle ends. We can’t offer refunds or pro-rate downgrades.
Simplified is the first AI-powered design platform built by people who want to make marketing accessible and easy. Create your monthly content calendar in 5 minutes. Write blogs, Facebook ads, website copy and more in seconds. Powered by AI. All for free.
This video description was generated by Simplified’s AI tool for Youtube video descriptions
📚 Simplified shorts on AI tools: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdoy_Z0Pxl6wpcxnCSPjI4_lHORlMo_8t
☑ Change Plan
☑ Manage Account
⚡️ About Simplified:
Simplified is an all-in-one design platform, powered by AI assistant Loki. Design, scale, and publish images, videos, and more— at lightning speed. All the content-creation tools you’ll ever need, in one app.
👉🏽 To try it out, request access: https://simplified.com/