There are a couple of reasons you could see a charge: first go to account settings.
If you’re on a paid subscription, it will renew monthly or yearly depending on your billing cycle.
If you added a new team member to your plan, you’ll see a new charge for every new member.
If you have more than one team, and you’re the administrator, you may be charged for a new member that was added to any of the teams that belong to you.
To check, switch between workspaces and see if any new members were added.
If you have been charged twice, contact us at [email protected] and we’ll help you fix it ASAP.
Simplified is the first AI-powered design platform built by people who want to make marketing accessible and easy. Create your monthly content calendar in 5 minutes. Write blogs, Facebook ads, website copy and more in seconds. Powered by AI. All for free.
This video description was generated by Simplified’s AI tool for Youtube video descriptions
📚 Simplified shorts on AI tools: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdoy_Z0Pxl6wpcxnCSPjI4_lHORlMo_8t
☑ Manage Account
⚡️ About Simplified:
Simplified is an all-in-one design platform, powered by AI assistant Loki. Design, scale, and publish images, videos, and more— at lightning speed. All the content-creation tools you’ll ever need, in one app.
👉🏽 To try it out, request access: https://simplified.com/